The game can be saved with your Game Center or Google Play account. Always keep your account information safe from others and never share it with anyone.

Note that Game Center and Google Play only support one save game per account and trying to use multiple accounts on one device might result in the loss of your save(s). In addition, we are not able to change your game progress from one Game Center or Google Play account to another, nor help you restart your game.

In-app purchases are always tied to the specific account they’re applied to when the purchase is made. Purchases cannot be transferred between game accounts. You can disable purchases for Apple and for Google.

Next Games reserves the right to ban any account for breaching our Terms of Use.  

Players are solely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality as well as security of their account, and accept responsibility for all uses of the account, including any purchases.